Say cheese!

I had such a fun afternoon with my little girl today. She is so full of spunk and I just love her silliness. She found her tiny little purple toy camera in one of our gazillion toy boxes and got so excited — she went right into photographer mode and started “taking” picture after picture of me. Luckily, my camera was in arms reach and I was able to catch the action.

When she finished with her paparazzi moment, she sat down for a quick little Strawberry Shortcake fix.

And then she moved on to mother one of her favorite babies. <3<3

She is pure sweetness (most of the time 😉 ). I can’t believe she’ll be turning three in a few short weeks.

This entry was posted in Children. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

